Felicity
4.7
powered by Facebook
Alecia May
Alecia May
2017-11-04T14:08:36+0000
Alyssa and the team at Felicity are brilliant designers. They have a way to understand who you are as a brand and company, and making your webpage come to life!
Christine Dyan
Christine Dyan
2017-10-26T04:59:33+0000
Working with Alyssa and her team at Felicity + Design, Inc was one of the best web redesign experiences I've had. I reached out for help with my current site because I needed to change the theme to something that was more user-friendly for a non-techie such as myself. In the past, I couldn't make any updates to the content on my site because of the complexity of the theme. Alyssa did such a great job at not only switching all of my content and brand elements over to the new theme, but she took great care and detail in explaining how easy it is to now make updates to the content and other elements on my site. It feels great to have a website that I can now easily manage on my own. Thanks Alyssa! You're the BEST!
Linda DiMario
Linda DiMario
2017-10-13T10:35:03+0000
Alyssa is great! A pleasure to work with & her work is phenomenal!
Stephanie Slatner
Stephanie Slatner
2017-10-05T12:59:28+0000
I LOVE my new site, logo, branding everything is exactly what I had in my head but couldn't put into words. They really captured my sense of style, attitude, and outgoing manner in colors and style with my website. I couldn't be happier and intend on having them start on my other business as soon as I can afford it! =) Thanks Alyssa and Michelle! It was great.
Kara Whaley
Kara Whaley
2017-08-30T21:32:22+0000
Tyler Baptist
Tyler Baptist
2017-05-02T15:25:19+0000
Rachel Di Martino
Rachel Di Martino
2017-03-28T19:07:05+0000
Alyssa was amazing to work with. I contacted her for a strategy session and I got so much valuable resources out of our short time together. She really cares about what she does and has such a positive outlook and focus.
Paige Filliater
Paige Filliater
2017-02-10T22:02:23+0000
I love, love, love my new website. But even more than that, I love the feeling of support I felt working with Alyssa and her team. From the moment the welcome packet came over I felt so taken care of, I knew I was in good hands. I have evolved rapiiddddllllyyyy since we first started this product and Alyssa was so professional and patient with me in the process. I just feel so much gratitude for her and her team and the uplevel I received when the website launched was priceless. <3 if you're thinking of working with her, I am over here screaming "DO IT!"
Eden Reiner
Eden Reiner
2016-09-08T10:30:35+0000
I am completely smitten with my new website. After making excuses for my less than stellar site for way too long, Alyssa transformed it. Now I give out my URL with pride and am excited to add blog posts to promote my business. I had been hesitant to hire someone online, as I wanted to be able to meet with them. That concern quickly went away. We had skype meetings when needed and plenty of good communication. Alyssa and her crew handled all of my piecemeal changes quickly and with grace and even threw in some bonuses! Her training session on how to use the site was wonderfully informative. When I ran into a problem with my site, they fixed it quickly and got me back up and running in no time! What I thought was going to be a disaster turned out to be nothing but a little hiccup. I cannot recommend her enough. She is kind of a rock star in my book! HIRE HER!
Jane Smith
Jane Smith
2016-08-09T04:37:29+0000
Words can not express how happy I have been with Alyssa. Her talent is amazing and she really listens to her client. I loved how involved I got to be with the making of my wedding invites and she really got and understood what our vision was. They truly are beautiful and I can not wait for our guests to see them. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!
Haley Night
Haley Night
2016-07-17T22:46:08+0000
Why would you work with anyone else when you can work with Alyssa? From the moment I connected with her, I knew that Alyssa was a true design unicorn and the sweetest soul. She takes pride in every single project she does and deeply cares that the final product fits your vision. Alyssa was professional and supportive when dealing with my many questions and last-minute requests. Alyssa's work speaks for itself; but the actual experience is a joy and that is nearly impossible to find. Her excitement about the work is infectious and her attention to detail is unparalleled. Look no further, you've found your design bestie!
Marelda Rodrigues
Marelda Rodrigues
2016-07-14T22:14:08+0000
Alyssa, You and your team are simply wonderful - so professional, responsive and generous. Thank you for my beautiful website. Cheers!!
Kami Fanning
Kami Fanning
2016-06-27T16:03:07+0000
As a web designer myself, I know the value of someone in this industry. Alyssa's knowledge has been invaluable to the growth of my own company. She recently gave my website a design audit and had some wonderful advice. I'm looking forward to taking her ideas and putting them into action.
Danielle Monique
Danielle Monique
2016-05-30T00:40:09+0000
Alyssa designed the perfect experiment to help myself and others learn about rebranding and it is a true testament to her ability to design the perfect product to fit any business need! Her personality and kindness is also a plus! I can't wait to work with her on another project!
Christine Capone D'Auria
Christine Capone D'Auria
2016-05-09T20:22:47+0000
I just have to say how much Alyssa J. Gavinski rocks. See, here's the thing.. We are both very talented web designers. You'd think it would be a big competition, right? Umm, nope. I cannot tell you how many times, I have messaged her for advice on business and stuff and she has always been such a joy to chat with and is totally open and ready to help. Such a gem, honestly. Thank you, Alyssa.
Simona Dutka
Simona Dutka
2016-05-09T10:47:31+0000
Alyssa was such a pleasure to work with! She was quick to respond and worked with me to get to what I wanted!
Rachel Jones
Rachel Jones
2016-04-07T22:28:17+0000
I was so excited to see the blog logo Alyssa and her team created for me -- it gave me goosebumps. My new mommy blog "Edmomton" needed a professional logo and I had no question who to ask. I'm now looking forward to working with you again on more, my friend! You're pure genius, fun, enthusiastic, and put your heart into your work. Thank you 🙂
Stephanie Shantz
Stephanie Shantz
2016-03-18T00:03:42+0000
Alyssa and her team created a FABULOUS website for me. I still go on it sometimes and can't believe it's mine. It was worth investing in a website for my business early on, as I now have a beautiful home on the net and it will grow with me as my business does.
Liz Green
Liz Green
2016-03-15T06:10:33+0000
Alyssa was so generous and helpful. She fixed a prob I've had for ages super quickly, totally hassle free. I wish I'd found her sooner! And I wish more business people were like her. It was just a small job but she made me feel very special, like my site was worth taking time to look at. Definitely recommend her.
Nathalie Guerin
Nathalie Guerin
2015-12-26T21:48:09+0000
Look at her stuff... It's absolutely gorgeous and beautiful! She is the VERA Wang of designers.
Rocky Callen
Rocky Callen
2015-12-14T17:42:05+0000
Alyssa is my go-to graphic and web design ninja. I have been BLOWN away by the beautiful logo, sales page, mood board and graphics she has created for my brand. They capture the heart of my mission and brand vibe and have attracted new clients and tribe members to me. I feel so blessed to have this remarkable design team in my corner. I can't wait to make more biz magic with her. If you need anything for your biz, then look no further. Alyssa has you covered with spectacular creativity + professionalism and gorgeous results. Make your biz sexy and hire Alyssa.
Cassy Berthiaume
Cassy Berthiaume
2015-12-08T19:26:13+0000
I just had my last coaching call with Alyssa, and I can't thank her enough for her advice and support. As a web designer, I couldn't have chosen better my first mentor! Thanks for believing in me, Alyssa!
Shauna Ruth Sanders
Shauna Ruth Sanders
2015-09-23T16:03:06+0000
WOW. Alyssa J. Gavinski just redid my website and I feel like Cinderella. She asked the right questions and took what was in my head & heart and turned it onto a website that I'm seriously giddy about. My other website was "ok" but THIS, this is me and what I wanted. I just didn't know how to design it. It takes a special person to balance design and programming and Alyssa is that gal. I'm SO grateful I upgraded and took the time to find the right person for the job. I would 100% recommend her if you want a professional website that reflects YOU, whoever you are!
Haley Lynn Gray
Haley Lynn Gray
2015-09-21T22:48:56+0000
Amazing. She quickly got to what I wanted, and her response time rated as Blazingly fast!! Love her work, and her work ethic.
Heather Pilmar
Heather Pilmar
2015-08-11T03:42:20+0000
Totally love my updated website! Alyssa did a fabulous job. Not only did she work on making improvements to my site, Alyssa also spruced up my logo. With a dash of wit and some great design sense, Alyssa gave me a new logo which gave me a great new branding package for all the different platforms where my company is seen. Alyssa is attentive, listens to her clients wants and needs, and wants you to LOVE your site. I can say I LOVE my site. From the start I was really blown away of her sense of organization from the questionnaire that I filled out, to the mood boards that were sent me for review. Alyssa really understood what I was looking for in my new website. I would recommend Alyssa to anyone who is looking for a Graphic Designer who is great at not only design, but understanding her client's needs.
Katie Downie
Katie Downie
2015-08-11T02:01:01+0000
When I first started the design process with Alyssa, my uncreative mind could never have anticipated the end result. I'm delighted with everything she has done for me and how very few words from me resulted in something that was beyond my expectations.
Bonnie Blasetti
Bonnie Blasetti
2015-07-04T23:32:38+0000
You made my daughters idea into reality! You have captured the heart and soul of My OM Little a Yoga Mat. You have worked so hard on my website. Your patience, understanding, knowledge, joy and passion where not unnoticed. Your professionalism, attention to detail, creative design is truly the best. You will be blown away!
Carly Ingeveld
Carly Ingeveld
2015-05-27T06:19:37+0000
Alyssa made a banner for me for a home based business. I told her some details and she came up with her own creation. What she created was truly amazing! Didn't have to change a thing! Highly recommended her!!
Kari Driskell
Kari Driskell
2015-05-18T21:23:35+0000
Holy cow balls! This lady put up with my crazy requests and million private messages of changes that I *thought* I wanted and whatnot. Poor thing. She had an incredible survey to help get to know me and feel my vibe - and she totally got it! My website is amazeballs! For realz! So professional, helpful, sweet, and patient! Thank you for a phenomenally professional website!!!
Lindsay Madden Quintal
Lindsay Madden Quintal
2015-05-18T15:39:23+0000
I could not fathom having to create pretty much anything digital or internet based on my own. It must be incredibly frustration working with a client like me, who has NO idea what they want or what they are talking about lol. Dealing with Alyssa so far has been a breath of fresh air. HUGE weight off my shoulders knowing that these majorly important details and tasks are in the hands of a professional. Thank you for taking my scattered thoughts and three colours and helping me :).
Frank Calesso
Frank Calesso
2015-04-16T03:59:02+0000
I was using a logo I had created, a simple text logo. It was difficult to work with & I wasn't happy with it. After seeing a Facebook ad for Remember When Studios, I decided to see what a professional could do. Alyssa's first proof vastly surpassed my expectations, the visual impact was outstanding. After a few changes & asking for her expert opinion, she came up with the final version. The logo exceeded all of my expectations by miles. The logo was visually appealing, easy to identify, & unique. Alyssa was easy to work with, I would recommend asking for her opinion because you wouldn't be disappointed with her insights. Thank you very much Frank Calesso Images by Francesco
Stephanie Moore Darden
Stephanie Moore Darden
2015-03-23T02:07:07+0000
Alyssa is amazing! I had no clue what I really wanted my logo to look like when I started working with her. She was so patient & the end result is more than I could have hoped for. I will continue to use Remember When Studios for everything!
Pam Hutnan
Pam Hutnan
2015-03-17T16:23:49+0000
Alyssa was amazing start to finish. I had no idea what I wanted, all I had was a name (which I ended up changing half way through) and a color. She came up with something so perfect! She was able to get the proofs to me before the time that I needed them and I could not be more happy with them. If you are looking for someone to help you create a logo, without a doubt, talk to Alyssa.
Michelle To
Michelle To
2015-03-17T06:06:25+0000
I'm so thrilled with my logo! <3 Alyssa has the rare eye for design that you want to have under your tool belt as a business owner. She understands the power of branding to your success. She is extremely patient, and intuitive with her design. She also knows how to incorporate any feedback she's given to create a masterpiece you will love. Best of all, she does it with heart and passion of an artist, yet with a modest price that is attainable by many small business owners. Remember When Studios delivered my graphics EARLY and at a lower cost than I had originally anticipated. I will hire her again and recommend her to anyone give the chance! Thanks Alyssa! Here's to your success.
Karen Redepenning
Karen Redepenning
2015-03-16T23:11:52+0000
Alyssa was super helpful, and patient! I had no idea what I wanted, just some general ideas, for a new logo with my business. I gave some ideas, then changed my mind, then did it again. She gave me some mock ups and I asked for something a bit different, and then I ended up going back to one of the first logos. Alyssa answered all of my questions, didn't complain once, and delivered on time. If you're looking for someone to help create your logo definitely talk to Alyssa! Thanks so much!!
Jen Friesen
Jen Friesen
2015-03-16T02:03:32+0000
I have been beyond impressed with the work that Alyssa has done for our company so far... Yes, I said so far. I will definitely be a return customer! I loved the way our graphics turned out. She worked hard to get our designs just right while being incredibly patient as I took time to make decisions. I also appreciated how "reachable" Alyssa was - always quick to answer any questions I emailed her. Thank you again Alyssa!
Monica Gupta
Monica Gupta
2015-03-12T04:09:25+0000
Devin Hessing
Devin Hessing
2015-03-06T21:13:08+0000
Alyssa did an amazing job on our logo and branding for POP Event Rentals & Designs! She made the whole process easy and allowed us to make changes as needed. All of her work was done so quickly and we really appreciate how hard she worked to make sure we absolutely loved every little detail. If we ever need any work done in the future we definitely will be coming back to Alyssa!
Anthony Middag
Anthony Middag
2015-02-27T18:29:00+0000
Alyssa just did a logo for my lawn care company, she did an awesome job, and the price was awesome too!!!!!!!
Cindy Watters
Cindy Watters
2015-02-16T01:15:03+0000
This woman has the patience of a saint! Between my projects and my boyfriend's, she has spent hours and hours working on logos for us and then changing them when we decided we wanted something else! She's been extremely courteous and professional when I know she must have been sitting there trying not to pull her hair out! She will be our #1 graphic designer for all our future needs! Thank you again Alyssa! You're amazing!
Tanis Jaylene
Tanis Jaylene
2015-02-15T23:42:28+0000
Alyssa did our wedding package. She was quick, efficient, and so accommodating. I believe that Alyssa would do a fantastic job on any task put to her! Thank you so much Alyssa! - Tanis and Danielle
Sandra Brown
Sandra Brown
2015-02-10T02:37:52+0000
We love our new Logo.. A huge thanks to you, Alyssa for all your help. You were able to put our vision into a reality.. - Sandra at Enchanted Grove Alpacas.
Tara Lyn Anderlich
Tara Lyn Anderlich
2015-02-08T10:00:18+0000
Kyle Kindjerski
Kyle Kindjerski
2015-02-08T02:58:00+0000
Awesome! Got just what I wanted and client feedback was also amazing
Lauren Ayer
Lauren Ayer
2015-02-07T19:50:20+0000
Alyssa was fantastic to work with! Very friendly and she had great ideas. I love the design of my logo! She completed it exactly when she said she would and it looks better than I could have imagined! I would definitely use her again in the future!
Shannon Wood
Shannon Wood
2015-02-05T03:35:12+0000
Very happy with my experience and definitely recommend! Great Woman to work with!
Colleen Nicholls
Colleen Nicholls
2015-02-04T16:13:39+0000
Thank you so much for my business logo! Taking the time to ensure i git what i wanted even with my last minute changes!
Carmen Mills
Carmen Mills
2015-02-03T21:12:36+0000
Loved my logos Alyssa did for me. There were perfect and finished quickly! Can't recommend enough.
Melissa Zimmer
Melissa Zimmer
2015-02-02T04:58:42+0000
Thank you so much Alyssa! Very impressed with our logo and posters. We are so excited to get our posters printed!! I was very impressed with your work and would recommend you to anyone.
Miranda Kealey
Miranda Kealey
2015-01-30T21:39:17+0000
A dream come true to work with! Very kind. Amazing work. I loved working together. Very professional. I'm excited to have my very own logo!
Emma Madsen
Emma Madsen
2015-01-22T13:53:24+0000
Alyssa was so great to work with. Love my logo. Had no clue what I was looking for but Alyssa figured out my style. Very professional!
Sarah Willey
Sarah Willey
2015-01-21T16:54:11+0000
Alyssa is fantastic to work with. I was so impressed with her level of patience with me as she worked to design the perfect logo for me. She listened and adjusted until she had created something beautiful and uniquely me which will come through as I use this for advertising my business. The work done was worth every penny and even ten times more!
Jenna Brownlee
Jenna Brownlee
2015-01-21T16:25:33+0000
We used Remember When Studios to create our entire wedding package, including save the dates, and invitations. The rates were amazing and the customer service will never be beat! Our photography business logo is also being designed here - I know it will be a flawless addition to our business branding. I can honestly say, Alyssa will deliver exactly what you're looking for, and blow you away in every aspect of her designs and services.
Sheri Boyce
Sheri Boyce
2015-01-15T07:39:25+0000
Alyssa was quick, pleasant to deal with and brought my idea to life. Thank you, I am very pleased with your service and work!
Cheyenne Layton
Cheyenne Layton
2015-01-08T05:13:46+0000
So I known Alyssa for awhile now shes married to my good friend.I like to support Friends and so decided to hire Alyssa. She came up with a few designs at first, I like them but then I slept on it and told her no. So she worked some more and came up with some really good stuff. Im really picky and we sent messages back and forth for 2 days probably around 100. And she came through awesomely, she put it together in a way I didn't even first imagine. Thanks for dealing with me and my pickyness I really love what you put together. I highly recommend to anyone.
Kathy Layton
Kathy Layton
2015-01-08T05:11:25+0000
I was really impressed by how professional Alyssas work looked but what she did for me blew my socks off! I am extra excited to get my new business started thanks to her amazing business card and logo design. I would highly recommend Remember When to everyone!
Lisa Lint-Lockhart
Lisa Lint-Lockhart
2015-01-04T23:22:56+0000
I've been wanting a professional logo for a few years now but was uncertain of what I wanted. I saw Remember When Studios on Facebook and figured I try it. Alyssa made this whole process quick and pain free. I am very pleased with the end result and I feel that the logo suits my business well. If you're looking for a logo I would highly recommend Remember When Studios. Alyssa was fast and always there to answer questions.
Ryan Kiedrowski
Ryan Kiedrowski
2015-01-04T06:09:49+0000
I'd highly recommend Remember When Studios! Great work and very friendly. Very intuitive and fast turnaround times.
Janine Arscott
Janine Arscott
2015-01-04T03:09:27+0000
Alyssa with Remember When Studios was excellent to work with! She did a great job bringing my ideas to a logo format and was very efficient with minor changes and options. I would work with her again in the future and would recommend her to others requiring graphic design.
Denni Stewart
Denni Stewart
2015-01-03T07:31:08+0000
Alyssa was a pleasure to work with! I am impressed with how professional she was and how fast she had my logo done, I will certainly be recommending other business owners her way. 🙂
Janice Blanco
Janice Blanco
2015-01-01T21:24:33+0000
Thank you Alyssa for your help. I absolutely love my new logo. I appreciate your attention to detail and for understanding what I was looking for. Very professional and fast work. I would not hesitate to recommend your services. Thank you again.!!
Sam Unterman
Sam Unterman
2014-12-29T02:45:15+0000
Thank you very much Alyssa for your hard work and your excellent vision. I am very excited to start using my new logo, and I couldn't have done it without you! I really appreciated how quickly you were able to get the logo back to me (a lot quicker than I had anticipated), and I thank you for being so quick with the minor tweaking of the design. I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a new logo to use Remember When Studios, you will not be disappointed!
Carmen Shewchuk-Venner
Carmen Shewchuk-Venner
2014-12-28T05:45:03+0000
Thank you so much to Alyssa and her amazing creative abilities! My daughter is 12 with her own business and Alyssa's professionalism, insight and willingness to take Rylee and her business ventures serious are genuinely appreciated. Highly recommend Alyssa and Rylee is eager to get her business cards printed!
Rhonda Sellsted
Rhonda Sellsted
2014-12-22T20:53:33+0000
It was such a pleasure to work with Remember when Studios . I had a rush job that needed to be done and they more than delivered on time. I was so undecided and had many changes that I had requested, and Alyssa got on it asap. I will be working on my next project very soon and will definitely be using Remember When Studios and you should too!
Ana Kemp
Ana Kemp
2014-12-15T04:01:25+0000
I am beyond what is known as the word indisisive it might as well be my middle name. However Alyssa was amazing she understood what I was looking for and provided me with her visions of what I had explained and I loved them all. She was a delight to work with I would and have all ready recommened her and would do it again 😀
Next Reviews

Ready to see what we can do?